Contact Us

Senior Vice President
Brian Pagel
Brian.Pagel@emeraldexpo.com

Associate Show Director
Russ Turner
770-291-5487
Russ.Turner@npexpo.com

Marketing Manager
Porscha Brooks
Porscha.Brooks@emeraldexpo.com

Operations Manager
Wendy Martinez
239-330-3836
Wendy.Martinez@emeraldexpo.com

Conference Manager
Laura Caskey
770 291-5590
Laura.Caskey@emeraldexpo.com

Conference Coordinator
Kelly Bayha
770 291-5427
Kelly.Bayha@emeraldexpo.com

Registration Assistance
Call Customer Service toll free at 800-465-5514
International registrants, please call 847-996-5814
Attendee
NationalPavementExpo@experient-inc.com
Exhibitor
nationalpavementexpoexh@experient-inc.com

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors